This has to be one of the very best kayak fishing adventure ever !

Stuey and myself made our way back to the Isle of Skye .This is our third year sampling out the beauty of this island .Five days of kayak fishing  (my arms are hurting and my face is burning ) and one hillwalking trip to the Old man of Storr .We experienced some great weather and beautiful sea .We paddled far out and explored the caves , we saw the otter and the sea eagle flying high above our heads . We looked after each other in those remote parts and greatly enjoyed the fishing .Those big pollock they do fight ! I cooked the supper and Stuey made me breakfast and each night we enjoy a glass of red wine .We made the visiting tourist very welcome and shared a small part of our catch , we do however practise catch and release .This was our dream come true and we savour every instant .Enjoy !

